Where Are They Now?

Click on alum's name to see images of their recent work.

Year Graduated Name Employment Title
1958 Charles F. McAfee McAfee 3 Architects Founder
1964 Richard Farley Self Employed Principal
1964 Gary Bowen BVH Architects Principal
1967 Richard Holtz Self Employed
1968 Jim Anderson James R. Anderson & Associates Owner
1971 Marvin Webb Webb & Company Architects Architect, CEO, Owner, Principal
1972 Robert Fowler Fowler Design Associates, Inc. President / CEO
1974 Robert Mueting RJM Design Group Principal
1974 Paul Brokering Paul Brokering Self Employed
1975 Mark Higgins The Schemmer Associates Inc. Executive Vice President - Architecture Division
1975 Dave Irvin University of Tennessee Vice Chancellor for Facilities
1975 David Batie East Carolina University Associate Professor
1976 Thomas Cox ICS Consulting Inc. Principal
1976 Gregory Newport The Clark Enersen Partners Principal
1976 David Schaecher Johnson County, KS Architect/Project Mgr
1978 Steven Cook Steve Cook Architecture Principal
1978 Stanton Shirk US Army Corps of Engineers Project Architect
1979 Michael Goertzen HDR Vice President, Project Manager
1980 William ( Griff ) Davenport DLR Group CEO and Managing Principal
1980 Barbara Gay (Fleming) Nebraska Public Power District Senior Architect
1982 Kimberly Mann National Park Service, Sleeping Bear Dunes National Lakeshore Historical Architect
1983 Michael Wemhoff Nebraska Coordinating Commission for Postsecondary Education Facilites Officer
1985 Michelle Boe (Johannes) HOK Architecture Senior Project Architect
1985 R.Scott Sandquist Sandquist Construction Owner
1985 Todd Hesson Encompass Architects, p.c. Vice President
1989 Brad Swerczek HDR Senior Landscape Architect
1990 Silent Feitan Shinra Retailer
1990 Kevin Kokes North Central Texas Council of Governments Principal Transportation Planner
1992 Shaun Moscrip Alm2s Principal
1993 Keelan Kaiser Judson University Professor of Architecture
1994 Scott Tafoya Arcosanti, Inc President
1997 Ann Cordle (Hassman) HDR Architecture Project Manager
2001 Linda Williams (Gause) ShotgunHaus Designers Self employed-Architectural Designer
2001 Kara Block DFH Architects Partner
2003 Brian Ballweg US Army Corps of Engineers - Europe District Lead Architect
2003 Benjamin Kroll, RA, NCARB, LEED AP Benjamin Kroll Architecture, FXFOWLE, & RDG Principle, Owner, & Design Architect
2004 Jim Adrian HDR - Engineering Architect
2005 Michael Dudley McPherson College Assistant Professor of Technology
2006 Troy Fosler Koning Eizenberg Architecture Designer
2006 Randy Kirschner HDR Architectural Designer
2008 Jesse Alvizar Modulus Consulting BIM Specialist
2009 Codah Gatewood Studio 951 Architect in Training
2009 Benjamin Fiedler Faust, Howell Associates, Inc. dba FHA Architects Project Manager
2010 Jacob Slobodnik Blue Valley USD #229 Design and Construction Manager
2010 Yaravi Lopez-Wilson (Vargas) RDG Planning & Design Intern Architect
2010 Ross Miller HDR Architecture Designer
2010 Jay Weingarten RDG Planning & Design
2010 Michelle Stotz (Morehead) AtSite, Inc. Senior Associate
2010 Alex Stotz Antunovich Associates Associate
2011 Kate Sloniker KTGY Group Project architect
2011 Hosen Hasna Bridgestone/Firestone Agriculture Tire Plant Control-Staff Engineer
2012 Rick Reznicek BCDM Architects
2012 Benton Cooper Nucor New Products & Market Development
2013 Ryan Hier BVH Architects Intern Architect
2014 Amanda Kottas Nebraska Air National Guard Environmental Engineer
2014 Daniel Zegers DLR Group Design Architect
2015 Stephanie Morales DLR Group Architect intern