2010-11 Hyde Lecture Series

2010-11 Hyde Lecture Series
Our speakers include Ulf Meyer, Toru Hasegawa, Fritz Haeg, Michael Speaks, Joe Pettipas, Evan Douglis, Andreas Klok Pedersen, Andrew Freear, Chris Reed, Petra Blaisse, Tom Verebes, Allison Arieff and Yves Behar.

Contact Info

College of Architecture
210 Architecture Hall
Lincoln NE 68588-0107
( On-campus, 2-9212 )